Fill Your Taproom’s Social Media Cron is a social media application that automates the sharing of posts you specify on your website
We collect and use your information below to provide our Services and to measure and improve our Services from time to time.
- Product Goal: This service is primarily designed to help you share your customer’s instagram photos on your website. Most of the information requested is information that is already accessible from your public Instagram account, however some information may be indirectly accessible as well.
- Liked photos: We will use the photos you have liked (or “hearted”) on your Instagram account, and use this data to determine what content we will display on your website.
- Links: Fill Your Taproom may keep track of how you interact with links across our Services, including our third-party services, and client applications, by redirecting clicks or through other means. We do this to help improve our Services, to provide more relevant advertising, and to be able to share aggregate statistics such as the frequency of a particular link being clicked on.
- Log Data: When you use Fill Your Taproom, we may receive information (“Log Data”) such as your IP address, device information (including device and application IDs) and search terms. Fill Your Taproom uses Log Data to provide, understand, and improve our Services.
We do not disclose your private personal information except in the limited circumstances described here.
- Your Consent: We may share or disclose your information at your direction, such as when you authorize a third-party web client or application to access your Fill Your Taproom account.
- Non-Private or Non-Personal Information: We may share or disclose your non-private, aggregated or otherwise non-personal information, such as your public user profile information, the people you share your information with, or the number of users who clicked on a particular link (even if only one did), or reports to advertisers about unique users who saw or clicked on their ads after we have removed any private personal information (such as your name or contact information).
Effective: 1st January 2017